A Little History

Posted By admin on June 11, 2009

The past choices for HSU Book of the Year:

2008-2009 – Parable of the Sower by Olivia Butler

2007-08 – Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini

2006-07 – A Lesson before Dying by Ernest Gaines

2005-06 -  Grand Avenue by Greg Sarris & Tortilla Curtain by T.C. Boyle

In case you wondered…

And, since HSU partners with College of the Redwoods to choose, Teach and promote the Book of the Year, here is the CR Past Book of the Year Selections & Author Visits.

About The Author



Leave a Reply